1. 6

    महर्षयः सप्त पूर्वे चत्वारो मनवस्तथा । मद्भावा मानसा जाता येषां लोक इमाः प्रजाः ॥ १०-६॥

    The seven great sages ( Saptarshi ), the ancient four (Sankadi Rishi ) and also the Manus, of whom are these creatures in the world, had their thoughts fixed on Me, and they were born from My mind.

  2. 7

    एतां विभूतिं योगं च मम यो वेत्ति तत्त्वतः । सोऽविकम्पेन योगेन युज्यते नात्र संशयः ॥ १०-७॥

    He who in truth knows this supernal manifestation and splendour of auspicious attributes of Mine, becomes, united with the unshakable Yoga of Bhakti. Of this, there is no doubt.

  3. 8

    अहं सर्वस्य प्रभवो मत्तः सर्वं प्रवर्तते । इति मत्वा भजन्ते मां बुधा भावसमन्विताः ॥ १०-८॥

    I am the source of all; from Me everything evolves; understanding thus, the wise, endowed with meditation, worship Me.

  4. 9

    मच्चित्ता मद्गतप्राणा बोधयन्तः परस्परम् । कथयन्तश्च मां नित्यं तुष्यन्ति च रमन्ति च ॥ १०-९॥

    With their minds focused on Me, with their Pranas ( lives ) centered in Me, inspiring one another and always speaking of Me, they live in contentment and bliss at all times.

  5. 10

    तेषां सततयुक्तानां भजतां प्रीतिपूर्वकम् । ददामि बुद्धियोगं तं येन मामुपयान्ति ते ॥ १०-१०॥

    To those, who are ceaselessly united with Me and who worship Me with immense love, I lovingly grant that mental disposition (Buddhi-yoga) by which they come to Me.